

## SAI RAJESWARI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(UGC - Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE | Affilated to JNTUA | Approved by SBTET An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution | Recognised by UGC under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956 Accredited by NAAC with "B+" Grade | Accredited by NBA - B.Tech. Programmes CE, EEE & ECE

## **Internal Complaint Cell (ICC)**

SRIT's Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is a formal body in an organization that addresses issues related to workplace misconduct, including harassment, discrimination, or any other unethical behaviour. The committee is typically established to ensure a safe, fair, and equitable work environment by investigating and resolving complaints from employees or workers.

## **Composition of ICC**

- Chairman: Head of the Institution
- One Senior Faculty member as Coordinator
- One Lady faculty member from each Department as Members
- One Girl student from each Department as Members

## **List of the Committee Members:**

| S.no | Name of the faculty  | <b>Designation &amp; Department</b>   | Signature |
|------|----------------------|---------------------------------------|-----------|
| 1    | Mrs.P. Shabanabi     | Associate Professor & MBA-Coordinator |           |
| 2    | Mrs.Chowdeswari      | Assistant Professor & EEE- Member     |           |
| 3    | Mrs.K.Raja Deepa     | Assistant Professor & ECE- Member     |           |
| 4    | Mrs.N.Prarthana Devi | Assistant Professor & CSE- Member     |           |
| 5    | Mrs.N.Zovia Nasreen  | Assistant Professor & H&S- Member     |           |
| 6    | Ms.R.Ayesha          | Student ,CSE- Member                  |           |
| 7    | Ms. Gayathri         | Student, EEE- Member                  |           |
| 8    | Ms.P.Jyothi          | Student, ECE- Member                  |           |
| 9    | Ms.Y. Vasanthi       | Student, CSE- Member                  |           |
| 10   | Ms.G.Mahitha         | Student, MBA- Member                  |           |